Radio Galaksy debut album “Free Ride” coming out in 2016

Radio Galaksy is primarily instrumental music determined to stick to some simple rules concerning plenty of time and an adventurous mindset.
Debut album titled “Free Ride” is on its way counting six tracks with many outstanding contributions from a wide range of gifted artists.

“Free Ride” will be available on vinyl and download. Please lean back and enjoy.


Viktor Krauss (Bass)

Aske Jacoby (Guitar)

Christoffer Jesprsen (Keyboards)

Søren Jensen (Drums, percussion)

Jakob Dahn (Speak)

Mikkel Schnettler (Percussion)

Sara Broberg (Vocals)

Lis Wessberg (Trombone)

All tracks written by Søren Jensen. The album was mixed by Thomas Strate and Søren Jensen at Dusty Goat Studios. Recorded at Magic Carpet Studios, Dusty Goat Studios, Moremax Studio and various home studios around the globe between 2014-2016.